And now for something a little different…

I think one of the things that keeps me sane on a day to day basis is my love of many different things. I love my family, my job, crafting, AND running. Over the last 10 months, I have spent quite a bit of time thinking about this blog. You see, while I love all things DIY, I think I love running even more. (I might have even started a running blogonce… or twice…) However, I just can’t commit to a running blog, and always end up back here. With all this being said, I (read: my husband) created a new link at the top of this blog that will focus on all things fitness. This will, hopefully, allow me to keep my two interests together in one space, but also separate, too. I’m not really sure if anyone will check it out, but I’m excited to have a place to document my fitness and running adventures. Please feel free to check it out!

~Christen

Leave a Reply

