Happy Halloween!

Happy Halloweenie 2014 from the DictionFairy! I wish I could say this brilliant idea was all mine, but alas, I stole it from Pinterest.  (Is anyone really surprised?)  Got to love a costume you can whip together in two hours with an old dictionary, some ribbon, and a lot of hot glue.

I wore my DictionFairy costume twice, and I must say it was much more of a hit at my Halloween Family Fun Night event at the library than it was when I went out trick or treating with my son last night. Go figure.

I thought we were pretty cute: The DictionFairy and the Engineer of the Hot Mess Express. 🙂

And just because you moseyed over here… how is this my baby’s third Halloween?!

Happy Halloween weekend, everyone. Enjoy the candy!

~Christen

2 thoughts on “Happy Halloween!

Leave a Reply

