No Sew Fabric and Duct Tape Purse

I love fabric and I love duct tape.  I especially love super easy, cost effective, crazily creative crafts for teen girls.  The No Sew Duct Tape and Fabric Purse was another of my recent library program successes.  I found my pinspiration here and cannot say better things about the directions found on Gem Fatale’s Style Blog.  My library tweens and teens loved this program and we plan to make more purses in the near future.  My only suggestion: when doing this project with a group of tween and teen girls have LOTS AND LOTS of duct tape on hand.  Oh. Em. Gee.  Six girls used up five rolls of duct tape!!!

{I love my key fabric!!!}

I hope you all enjoy this truly fantabulous no sew craft!

Happy pinning…

~Christen

One thought on “No Sew Fabric and Duct Tape Purse

  1. Pingback: Sign Up for Summer Events! | Winfield Library's Y.A. Blog

Leave a Reply

