My Lil Dude is 6 Months Old Today!

 

I can’t believe my little baby is 6 months old already!  How did that happen?!  He’s changed so much already and his personality is really starting to shine.  It’s been an incredible half a year… and I can’t wait to see where we’ll go next!

I want to give a little shout out to H + E Stitches for their ah-mazing taggie!!!  (It’s my son’t favorite taggie these days!) I had an Etsy shop once and I remember how hard it was to get my shop going so I like to support new shop owners.  Give H + E Stitches a look.  I guarantee that you’ll love what you see. 🙂

~Christen

Leave a Reply

