All Boy!

Photo Challenge Submission

There hasn’t been much blogging (or craftiness) going on in my house these days, but there has been LOTS of pictures being taken.  It is with much happiness that I introduce my little bundle of joy: Dax Anthony!  He’s so cute that I just had to submit his picture for I Heart Faces “All Boy” photo challenge.

~Christen

P.S. There will be some crafty pants posts coming up over the next few months.  I promise!

0 Responses to “All Boy!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

{Mom} {Librarian} {Runner} {Fauxtographer} {DIYista} {Pinterest Enthusiast}

Follow Me on Pinterest

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 21 other followers

ChristenPins

Chilling with my new pirate friend. @buschgardensva #howloscream #sweeps

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

